Sunday, December 11, 2011

Do you ever blame your self for having kids?

I am single I don't want kids I hate kids they annoy the heck out of me. I don't think people even know how to raise kids anymore. Such a shame. I hate going somewhere in a resturaunt or a store and hear a kid crying because they are spoiled. It honestly annoys me. I don't hang around married people or their kids even though I can because I feel really uncomfortable. It's a shame people want kids at younger ages too. I am speaking my mind and if you don't like it go sit on a cactus there aren't many good parents now a days that know how to raise kids.

No comments:

Post a Comment