Monday, December 12, 2011

I just sucked down an entire 6 slices of a medium pizza?

boy i feel really bad now!!i'm not a fat person and i been eating healthy for a long time.haven't had pizza or hamburger or any other crap food for a long time,but today my aunt insist on ordering me this pizza,and i was going to give it to my friend or something,i just couldn't resist.oh!!!i do jogging everyday,i guess it's ok huh?i'm feeling kind of morbid right now like i can't do anything anymore.don't know why...

No comments:

Post a Comment