Tuesday, December 13, 2011
What do you think of Pit Bulls?
I don't see the point in owning these dogs? They are often mistreated and abused and resulting in injuries and killings of kids, and the public is at danger from these dogs? I am tired of seeing poor *** people walking pit bulls down the street like there big head honchos.. They look stupid, because the dog is visibly unhappy, mistreated and abused. Everytime I see these dogs it looks like they've been beaten alive and then forced to go for walk with there a**hole owner? This one guy had a 4 inch chain that is good for chaining a car to tow, around the neck of this pit bull and it was rusted and gross. I just happen to see it on the street today. I see these people walking these pit bulls, where kids are and its crazy.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment