Its 2010 and for the next 40 days and 40 nights we should be fasting from certain things, and refraining from meat on the days of obligation. But what is everybody giving up for lent, i would love to hear what people have to say. Is it sweats, is it something more sensual is it bad language, tell me here good luck getting through it guys and gals :)
No comments:
Post a Comment